ANNOUNCEMENTS    »

Main Menu


Contact Information

Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Mayor
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone
(716) 873-5700
Fax
(716) 873-0004

Questions/Info
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events / Meetings

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Events for
2019
June, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
July, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
August, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
September, 2019
  • Monday, September 02, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
October, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
November, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
    Veteran's Day    ::  Building Closed Days
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offices Closed    ::  Events
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events

Who's Online

We have 57 guests and no members online

Meetings / Events Calendar

Last month October 2020 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 40 1 2 3
week 41 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 42 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 43 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 44 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Last month November 2020 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 45 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 46 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 47 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 48 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 49 29 30

Upcoming Events

11 Nov 2020;
12:00AM
Veteran's Day