ANNOUNCEMENTS    »

Main Menu


Contact Information

Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
Mayor
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone
(716) 873-5700
Fax
(716) 873-0004

Questions/Info
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events / Meetings

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Events
June 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017 08:00am - 11:00pm
    Kenmore Days    ::  Events
April 03, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
April 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
May 01, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
May 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
May 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
June 26, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
July 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
August 07, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
August 28, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
September 04, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
September 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
October 02, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events
November 06, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Events
November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Planning Board    ::  Events



Who's Online

We have 15 guests and no members online

Meetings / Events Calendar

Last month October 2020 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 40 1 2 3
week 41 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 42 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 43 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 44 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Last month November 2020 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 45 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 46 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 47 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 48 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 49 29 30

Upcoming Events

No events